Skip to main content

Performing Arts: Contact us

Contact Us

Head of Learning Area - The Arts Carramar:

Lesley Nation lesley.nation@ststephens.wa.edu.au

Head of Learning Area - The Arts Duncraig:

David Elsing david.elsing@ststephens.wa.edu.au

Contact Us

Drama Department

Alison Hignett  Alison.Hignett@ststephens.wa.edu.au

Daniel Ramsay daniel.ramsay@ststephens.wa.edu.au

Stefani Ntoumenopoulos stefani.ntoumenopoul@ststephens.wa.edu.au

Ruth Doyle ruth.doyle@ststephens.wa.edu.au

Music Department

Michelle Williams michelle.williams@ststephens.wa.edu.au

Steve Williams steve.williams@ststephens.wa.edu.au

Marion Jamison marion.jamison@ststephens.wa.edu.au - Director of Music Instrumental

Andrea Stimson andrea.stimson@ststephens.wa.edu.au - Director of Music Curriculum

Andre Bourgault andre.bourgault@ststephens.wa.edu.au

Jeanette Teh jeanette.teh@ststephens.wa.edu.au

Rebecca Thorne rebecca.thorne@ststephens.wa.edu.au

Yvette Doust yvette.doust@ststephens.wa.edu.au - Music Administration Assistant

.